Wednesday, June 23, 2010

vVA – Wu Music Group Presents Pollen (The Swarm Pt 3) 2010-FrB

Description: 2010 release from the Wu Music Group, the third installment in The Swarm series. The Swarm Part 3 features performances by Johnny Blaze (Method Man), Bobby Digital (RZA), Ghostface Killah, Killer Priest, Remedy, and a previously unreleased Ol’ Dirty Bastard track. The first two Swarm titles (The Swarm, The Sting) have sold 700,000 records to date.

Track List:

01 Yellow Jackets-Roll With Killer Bees
02 Armel, 12oclock, Prodigal Sunn & Rev Burks-Headline
03 Wu-Tang Clan-Assed Out
04 O.D.B & Boy Jones-Dirts The Boogie
05 Bobby Digital & Kinetic-You Must Be Dreaming
06 Johnny Blaze-M.E.F.
07 Ghostface, Trife Da God & Solomon Childs-Smooth Sailing
08 King Just, Nate & Y.C.-Get It Started
09 Street Life-Faced Down
10 Remedy & Killah Priest-The Testimony
11 Solomon Childs-Action
12 Killer Bees-No Game Around Here
13 Rev Burke & Rugged Monk-Into You
14 Remedy & Jo Jo Pelligrino-Transporting
15 Prodigal Sunn & Rev Burks-Flight Of The Killer Bees


No comments:

Post a Comment