Friday, June 25, 2010

Scissor Sisters – Night Work 2010

Description: ‘Night Work’ is the third album from US group Scissor Sisters. Returning to their NYC cabaret and club roots for inspiration, this effort sees the Jake Shears-fronted troupe collaborate with super producer Stuart Price (Madonna, Seal) and create a sleazy and sexy electronic disco record. Includes the single ‘Fire With Fire’.

Track List:

01. Night Work
02. Whole New Way
03. Fire With Fire
04. Any Which Way
05. Harder You Get
06. Running Out
07. Something Like This
08. Shin Like Cat
09. Shin Tight
10. Sex And Violence
11. Night Life
12. Invisible Light


No comments:

Post a Comment