Wednesday, June 30, 2010

David Guetta - One Love (New Version)


01. When Love Takes Over (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
02. Gettin’ Over (Feat. Chris Willis)
03. Sexy Bitch (Feat. Akon)
04. Memories (Feat. KiD CuDi)
05. On The Dancefloor (Feat. will.i.am & apl.de.ap)
06. It’s The Way You Love Me (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
07. Missing You (Feat. Novel)
08. Choose (Feat. Ne-Yo & Kelly Rowland)
09. How Soon Is Now (Feat. Julie McKnight, Sebastian Ingrosso & Dirty South)
10. I Gotta Feeling (FMIF Remix Edit) (Feat. Black Eyed Peas)
11. One Love (Feat. Estelle)
12. I Wanna Go Crazy (Feat. will.i.am)
13. Sound Of Letting Go (Feat. Chris Willis & Tocadisco)
14. Toyfriend (Feat. Wynter Gordon & Afrojack)
15. If We Ever (Feat. Makeba)
16. Gettin’ Over You (Feat. Fergie, Chris Willis & LMFAO)


No comments:

Post a Comment